Website Manager

Cannon Soccer Club & Vicksburg Soccer Org.

  Vicksburg Soccer Organization     -     Board Members   (2018-2019)  

President: Gio Baldizon
Vice-President of Competitive (Cannon Soccer Club): Jason McKenna
Vice-President of Recreational/Recreational Plus: Henry Diaz 
Webmaster: Trey Martin
Director of Coaching: Maurice Gilliam
Registrar: Brad Steed
Secretary: Daniel Sumerall
Treasurer: Ryan Lee
Field Commissioner: Jerry Montgomery
Concession Manager: Vacant
Tournament Coordinator: vacant
TOPS (Special Needs Children Program): Anne Mullins
Sponsorship Coordinator:Susan Mckenna 
Uniform Coordinator: Brad Steed
Public Relations Director: Jay Lindsay
Referee Assignor:
Anne Mullins

Copyright © 2020 Vicksburg Soccer Organization
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In